About Us

Board of Directors

Chairman Most Reverend Gregory M. Aymond , Archbishop of New Orleans
Sec./Treasurer Deacon Alvin A. Clay, III
President John M. Haas, PhD, STL, KM, President, The National Catholic Bioethics Center

Douglas J. Brown, KM
Managing Partner of KWK Management
Los Angeles , CA

Robert Buchanan, MD, KM
Chief, Functional Restorative Sciences
Seton Brain and Spine Institute
UT Austin, Dell Medical School

Most Reverend
Charles J.Chaput, OFM, Cap.
Archbishop of Philadelphia

Thomas J. Condon, KM
Retired Managing Director,
Provident Investment Council
Pasadena, CA

Marilyn E. Coors, PhD
University of Colorado
Health Science Center
Denver , CO

James M. Crowley, Esq, KM
Amelia Island, FL

Vincent M. Fortanasce,
Neurologist, Psychiatrist, Bioethicist Arcadia, CA

His Eminence 
Francis Cardinal George, OMI
Archbishop of Chicago

Most Reverend
Jose H. Gomez, STD

Archbishop of Los Angeles

Marlen F. Junck, MD, KCSG 
Radiologist, Beloit Radiology Ltd.
Oregon, WI 

Mary Kathleen Keating, RN
Haverford, PA

Patrick E. Kelly, Esq.
VP for Public Policy
Knights of Columbus
Washington, DC

Charlotte Kiesel, DM 
Burlingame , CA

Most Reverend
Joseph E. Kurtz, DD

Archbishop of Louisville

His Eminence
Adam Cardinal Maida
Archbishop Emeritus of Detroit

Most Reverend John C. Nienstedt
Archbishop of St. Paul and Minneapolis

His Eminence
Sean Cardinal O’Malley,
OFM, Cap.
Archbishop of Boston

Thomas M. Pitre, MD, KGCHS Northwest Urological Clinic, PC Portland, OR

His Eminence 
Justin Cardinal Rigali 
Archbishop Emeritus of Philadelphia

Anthony Tersigni,EdD,FACHE
Ascension Health Alliance
St. Louis, MO

His Eminence 
Donald Cardinal Wuerl 
Archbishop of Washington

Eugene J. Zurlo, KCHS
Zurlo Investment Trust
Kiawah Island, SC